Novice

Directors

Name Position Contact
Brad Jones Novice Director bradley.jones at edmontonpolice dot ca

 

Dairy Queen Novice A/1 Rangers             

Head Coach: Devin Selte               devin.selte@servus.ca

Manager: Shauna Legris                 srnh2012@telus.net

 

Jiffy Lube Novice B1/2A Rangers

Head Coach: Brad Ference           bradference@hotmail.com

Manager: Brad Yanick                     bradley.yanick@edmontonpolice.ca

 

Fort Bladz NoviceB2/2B Rangers

Head Coach: Aaron Knudsen       Aeknudsen@shaw.ca

Manager: Roxanne Klassen          rklassen12@gmail.com

 

Gemini Corp Novice C1/3A Rangers

Head Coach: Stephen Gillis           vanessa_burns@hotmail.com

Manager: Vanessa Burns              vanessa_burns@hotmail.com

 

Fort Sask Fish & Game Novice C2/3B Rangers

Head Coach: Aaron DeSmet        aadesmet@telus.net

Manager: Chantelle Bennett       chantellebennett09@gmail.com

 

Novice D/4

Head Coach: Kelly Granley           granleyk@hotmail.com

Manager: Chris Chaulk                   cdchaulk@telus.net

 

Novice E/5         

Head Coach: Scott Parker             iphonescott@outlook.com

Manager: Constance Kam             cubkam@icloud.com

 

Teams




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.