Executives


Jason Melnyk

2nd VP

jmelnyk27@gmail.com


Don Peichel

Elite Director

peichels@shaw.ca


Jeff Verhoeven

Elite Director

jeff.verhoeven@shaw.ca


Jeff Van Hecke

Midget Director

jeffvanhecke@gmail.com


Dave Beck

Bantam Director

slowmaro98@hotmail.com


Devin Selte

Peewee Director

devin.selte@servus.ca


Chad Urquart

Atom Director

atom@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Courtney Kochan

Novice Director

novice@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Amanda Overman

Initiation Director

initiation@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Ernie Smith

Senior Female Director

esmith@jvdriver.com


Ken Anderson

Junior Female Director

senioraabelleville@hotmail.com


Adam Creech

Public Relations Director

adam@integrityland.com


Gaylene Dannish

Referee Coordinator

dannish1@live.com


Julie Lefebvre

Equipment Coordinator

julieklefebvre@hotmail.ca


Curtis Scherer

NAI Liaison

cdscherer@telus.net


Tricia Monteith

Billet Coordinator

triciamarie@shaw.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.