Executives


Dale Dach

1st VP

dhdach9@shaw.ca


Jason Melnyk

2nd VP

jmelnyk27@gmail.com


Don Peichel

Elite Director

peichels@shaw.ca


Marcie Mazurenko

Elite Director

mmazurenko2@gmail.com


Jeff Van Hecke

Midget Director

jeffvanhecke@gmail.com


Devin Selte

Peewee Director

devin.selte@servus.ca


Chad Urquart

Atom Director

atom@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Courtney Kochan

Novice Director

novice@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Amanda Overman

Initiation Director

initiation@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Keith Toomey

Sr. Female Director

toomey@shaw.ca


Ernie Smith

Jr Female Director

esmith@jvdriver.com


Gaylene Dannish

Referee Coordinator

dannish1@live.com


Heather Verhoeven

Equipment Coordinator

heather.verhoeven@shaw.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.